News \ News \ Club Scene

Foreverland announce Psychedelic Carnival tour

Starring High Contrast, Flava D, Preditah, Macky Gee and more

2019 Sep 10     
2 Bit Thugs

The 15-date trek kicks off at Motion in Bristol on 4 October

Foreverland, the UK club night that matches lavish, Elrow-like production values to a soundtrack of house, garage and drum & bass, will be embarking on their third major national tour next month, with 15 dates across the country between 4 October and 7 December.

Bass music in its various forms dominates the line-up, with garage/bass faves like Artful Dodger, Preditah, FooR and Flava D sitting shoulder-to-shoulder with D&B stars Macky Gee, High Contrast, Danny Byrd and Majestic, while support will come from Foreverland residents Taim, Bitr8, Bassic and Nancie (not to mention host and hype man Tyrone). 

The full list of dates is as follows:

Fri 4 Oct: Motion, Bristol
Preditah, Artful Dodger, Taim, Bitr8, Tyrone

Sat 5 Oct: O2 Academy, Oxford
Artful Dodger, FooR, Taim, Bassic

Fri 11 Oct: Engine Shed, Lincoln
Macky Gee, FooR, Taim, Bitr8

Sat 12 Oct: O2 Academy, Leicester
Flava D, FooR, Taim, Bitr8

Fri 18 Oct: O2 Academy, Leeds
High Contrast & Lowqui MC, Nancie, Taim, Bitr8, Tyrone

Sat 19 Oct: 02 Academy, Liverpool
Flava D, Nancie, Taim, Bitr8, Tyrone

Sat 2 Nov: O2 Ritz, Manchester
Preditah, FooR, Taim, Bassic

Fri 8 Nov: The Mill , Birmingham
Artful Dodger, Nancie, Taim, Bassic

Sat 9 Nov: The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Jaguar Skills, Shapes, Taim, Bassic

Fri 15 Nov: O2 Academy, Sheffield
High Contrast & Lowqui MC, Nancie, Taim

Sat 16 Nov: Digital, Newcastle
Macky Gee, Nancie, Taim

Sat 23 Nov: Switch, Southampton
Jaguar Skills, Shapes, Taim, Bassic, Bitr8

Fri 29 Nov: Tramshed, Cardiff
Majestic, Nancie, Taim, Hunter, Tyrone

Sat 30 Nov: Tramshed, Cardiff
Danny Byrd & Carasel MC, Nancie, Taim, Hunter, Tyrone

Sat 7 Dec: Kasbah, Coventry
Lineup TBC

Tickets for all events are available now, starting at £12.50, via Foreverland's own website.

 

 

 

 

Tags: Foreverland, Artful Dodger, Preditah, Foor, Flava D, Jaguar Skills, Macky Gee, High Contrast, Danny Byrd and Majestic