News \ News \ Club Scene

Moments Of Ibiza reveal summer line-up

Renaissance, Yoshitoshi and Cutting Edge are all onboard

2018 Jun 18     
2 Bit Thugs

Moments Of Ibiza is at Eden every Monday from 9 July to 24 September

Mondays at Eden this summer are all about Moments Of Ibiza this summer, and the full season line-up has now been announced.

Moments Of Ibiza have partnered with three 'brand residents' for summer 2018, with Renaissance (making their return to the White Isle after several years' absence), Yoshitoshi and Cutting Edge all hosting nights. Renaissance's party on 16 July looks particularly exciting, starring as it does DJ 'supergroup' 3D - AKA Danny Howells, Darren Emerson and Dave Seaman - alongside Audiojack and rave veteran Jaydee. Truly the stuff that plastic dreams are made of!

But there are plenty of other big names from the worlds of house and techno on offer, so we're just gonna list the full line-up...

9 July Cutting Edge
Tough Love, Wade, Miguel Bastida, Martin Ikin, Ross Roberts, Mikey

16 July Renaissance Ibiza
3D (Danny Howells, Darren Emerson and Dave Seaman), Audiojack, Jaydee

23 July Yoshitoshi Ibiza
Sharam, Coyu, Dense & Pika, OC & Verde

30 July Cutting Edge
Tough Love, Volkoder, Sooney, Mikey, Luvstuff

13 August Yoshitoshi Ibiza
Sharam, Catz N' Dogz, Artbat, OC & Verde

20 August Renaissance Ibiza
Nick Curly, Kevin Saunderson, Lauren Lo Sung, Prymate

27 August Yoshitoshi Ibiza
Sharam, Victor Ruiz, Reiner Zonneveld, OC & Verde

3 September Renaissance Ibiza
Booka Shade, Mathew Jonson, Matt Tolfrey, Marino Canal

10 September Cutting Edge
Tough Love, Low Steppa, Martin Ikin, Deeper Purpose, Mikey B2B Luvstuff

17 September Yoshitoshi Ibiza
Sharam, plus guests TBA

24 September Closing Party
Line-up TBA

For more details, hit up Moments Of Ibiza's own website or find 'em on Facebook.





Tags: Moments Of Ibiza, Eden, Renaissance, Yoshitoshi, Danny Howells, Darren Emerson, Dave Seaman, Audiojack, Jaydee, Tough Love, Sharam, Coyu, Dense & Pika, OC & Verde, Volkoder, Catz N' Dogz, Nick Curly, Kevin Saunderson, Lauren Lo Sung, Booka Shade, Mathew Jonson, Matt Tolfrey, Marino Canal, Low Steppa, Victor Ruiz, Reiner Zonneveld